The title track song video of Welcome Back has been released.

The song has been sung by Mika Singh, Geeta Jhala and composed by Mika Singh and Music MG.

Welcome Back is a comedy film which stars John Abraham, Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar and Shruti Hassan in the lead roles. It is scheduled to release on 4 September.

Watch Welcome Back title song here.

Tell us if you like the Welcome Back title song in the comments section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here