The second song of PRDP is out and it is the title track of the film.

The film also stars Sonam Kapoor, Swara Bhaskar, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Deepak Dobriyal and Arman Kohli. While years have come and gone, Sooraj Barjatya’s style of filmmaking hasn’t changed at all.

The song has been sung by Palak Muchhal and composed by Himesh Reshammiya. The lyrics have been panned by Irshad Kamil.

Watch Prem Ratan Dhan Payo title song here.

Tell us if you like  Prem Ratan Dhan Payo song in the comments section



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.