Paisa Yeh Paisa Song – Total Dhamaal

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Watch the cast of Total Dhamaal dance to the tune of money with Paisa Yeh Paisa. This is a party track from the movie Total Dhamaal featuring Ajay Devgn, Riteish Deshmukh, Arshad Warsi, Javed Jaffrey, Madhuri Dixit and Anil Kapoor.

  • Song Credits:
  • Music Director: Gourov-Roshin
  • Lyrics: Kunwar Juneja
  • Singers: Dev Negi, Subhro Ganguly & Arpita Chakraborty

Write A Comment