Presenting the official video of Oh Boy from ‘Kyaa Kool Hain Hum 3’ featuring Mandana Karimi, Tusshar Kapoor, Aftab Shivdasani, Krushna Abhishek, Gizelle Thakral, Claudia Ciesla

Title – Oh Boy
Music – Sajid Wajid
Lyrics – Irfan Kamal
Singer – Wajid Khan & Shivranjani Singh


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.